FELTED HANDBAGS AND HATS
Upcoming Shows
Elmwood Avenue Festival of the Arts!

  Elmwood Avenue
  Buffalo, NY

    Saturday August 25, 2018 10:00am-6:00pm
    Sunday August 26, 2018 -

40th Annual Letchworth Arts and Crafts Show
Sponsored by the Arts Council for Wyoming County

  Highbanks Recreation Area of Letchworth State Park
  Castile, NY

    Saturday October 6, 2018 10:00am-5:00pm
    Sunday October 7, 2018 -
    Monday October 8, 2018 -

NYS Sheep and Wool Festival

  The Dutchess Cty Fairgrounds
  6550 Spring Brook Ave
  Rhinebeck, NY

    Saturday October 20, 2018 9:00am-5:00pm
    Sunday October 21, 2018 -

Canandaigua Christkindl Market

  Granger Homestead
  Canandaigua, NY

    Friday November 9, 2018 1:00pm-7:00pm
    Saturday November 10, 2018 -
    Sunday November 11, 2018 -

Rochester Museum and Science Center
44nd Annual Holiday Bazaar Arts and Crafts Sale

  657 East Avenue
  Rochester, NY

    Friday November 16, 2018 5:00pm-9:00pm
    Saturday November 17, 2018 -
    Monday November 19, 2018 -

Shop Wooly Things



About Wooly Things
Contact Wooly Things
mel@lakezone.com